Youth Girls Basketball 

The Brillion youth girls basketball program's main purpose is to provide an opportunity for the girls to learn the game of basketball and enjoy how much fun the game can be.  We will work hard to challenge each player with skills that will help them on the floor and off.   Each player will work on individual and team skills along with competing in an competitive environment.

 

3rd Coach

Brad Mathes

bmmathes@yahoo.com

4th Grade Coaches

Beth Gilbertson

b._gilbertson@hotmail.com

Susan Schnell

sschnell1978@gmail.com

5th Grade Coaches

Joey Diener

joseph.diener@amcor.com

Jeff Steeber

jsteeber616@gmail.com

6th Grade Coaches

Chelsea Bongert

chelseabongert@gmail.com

Stacy Geiger

sgeiger@brillionsd.org

7th Grade Coach

Tisha Reabe

treabe@brillionsd.org

8th Grade Coach

Gary Reidy
reidygary@yahoo.com

Links